Iowa Board of Certification

IBC Board of Directors

Approved minutes of the IBC Board of Directors' full board meetings are available for viewing in the IBC office

Dave Kaptain PhD, CADC, President
Represents: CADC
Phone: 515-263-4007

Malinda Lamb, PhD, LISW, CCJP, CCDP-D, Vice-President
Represents: CCJP/CCDP/CCS
Phone: 319-398-3675

Peg Ragner, B.S., IADC, Treasurer
Represents IADC
Phone: 515-233-4930, Ext. 4114

Melissa Walker, B.A., CPS, Secretary
Represents CPS
Phone: 319-390-1884 Ext 211

Kim Brangoccio, M.A., LMFT, IAADC
Represents: At Large

Denise Bridges, CPS
Represents: IMSAAC

Belinda Creighton-Smith, MDiv
Represents: At Large

Braden Daniels, PhD, MHPSS
Represents: MHPSS

Mary Dick
Represents: At Large

Davi Ellis, M.A.
Represents: ISASA

Fonda Frazier, M.A., IAADC
Represents: At Large

Doug Marberry, Attorney at Law
Represents: At Large

Robert Thacker, M.A., IAADC
Represents: At Large

Jody Weigel, LMSW
Represents: Ed/Academic

D. Lowell Yoder, M.A., IADC
Represents: CDTPI